2019 Wealthy Affiliate Review – 5 Examples of Mind-blowing Results

2019 Wealthy Affiliate review

 

Whether we want to break free from the 9 to 5 routine, have more free time to spend with our family or be financially free, we have all searched for “Earn Money at Home Online” kind of tips at some point 🙂

 

What if I told you that people like Ralph, Grace,  Jerry, Eddy and Doug have managed to achieve all of the above, thanks to a training platform that can be joined for FREE?

 

Ralph made $12,803.26 in August 2018. Jerry made $7,395 in one week in November 2018! You could be next and you DESERVE to be next 🙂

 

Are you ready to take action and finally change your life for the better this year?

 

In this 2019 Wealthy Affiliate review, I am going to tell you all about this platform that has changed many people’s lives. I will also share 5 mind-blowing success stories…

 

However, please be aware that this is not one of those “get rich quick” kind of programs.

 

Wealthy Affiliate is not for everybody. If you are lazy and don’t even want to make the effort to read until the end of this review of Wealthy Affiliate, then trust me… It is best for you to stick to what you know and do your 9 to 5 job for the rest of your life.

 

If you really want to commit to making your life better, then read on!

 

Here is a summary of my 2019 Wealthy Affiliate review:

 

Things I Like

♥  Honesty. No “make money quickly” bullshit

♥  Weekly live training

♥  All the tools you need to start an online business

♥  Step by step training, so you know exactly what to do next

♥  24/7 support and great community

♥  Great affiliate commission

 

Things I Don’t Like   

☠  Some plugins recommendations are out of date

☠  No email marketing or backlink strategies within the main course

☠  Affiliates can only be paid via PayPal

 

2019 Wealthy Affiliate review

2019 Wealthy Affiliate Review


Why am I writing this 2019 Wealthy Affiliate Review?

 

I joined Wealthy Affiliate in July 2018.

 

Prior to that, I spent 2 years looking into how to make money online and although I found some useful information here and there, I really needed a place that would lay everything out for me step by step and would offer the basic tools I needed to start my own business.

 

One day, I came across an article about affiliate marketing. This article had Wealthy Affiliate as their number one recommendation.

 

Seeing that you can get started for FREE and that no credit card is required, made me sign up with no hesitation.

 

Let me tell you that I was instantly hooked! Everything just looked so good and legitimate, that I went premium the same day.

 

2019 wealthy affiliate review

wealthy affiliate a scam

 

After only a few months now, I feel like I have so much knowledge in Affiliate Marketing and SEO, that I am confident I will be able to earn a full time income by December 2019.

 

I want you to have this opportunity too!

 

Before you carry on reading this review, I want to make sure you know what is going to happen if you click on any of my Wealthy Affiliate links below. I want to be completely honest!

 

If you join Wealthy Affiliate via my affiliate link, I will get a commission.

 

Does it mean that this is going to be another bias review then?

 

No, because if you are here thinking that I am going to make promises such as “getting rich overnight” or “making money fast”, then please leave my website immediately.

 

Joining via my affiliate link, means that you will also get my one-to-one support. Well,  I don’t want to have to deal with time wasters!

 

I ONLY want to work with people who are serious and committed about improving their life style and want to start their own profitable online business!

 


What is Wealthy Affiliate?

 

Whether you want to know how to make extra money online or a full time income, Wealthy Affiliate can help.

 

Wealthy Affiliate provides their users with training, various tools and website hosting all in one package.

 

They teach them how to build their own website in just a few clicks (no need to be tech savvy!), write good content and drive traffic that will generate sales.

 

It is not a “get rich quick” program but it gives you the right mindset to start earning a full time income within 1 to 2 years after you have joined (depending on how much work you put into your business).

 

It teaches you how to make money online in a legitimate way, whether you want to do it by selling your own products, doing Affiliate Marketing with Amazon, promoting a course and so on 🙂

 


FREE Wealthy Affiliate membership benefits

 

Let’s first take a look inside Wealthy Affiliate’ FREE membership option.

 

The FREE membership option has been set up to give you an opportunity to try the program out and see if it is the right one for you.

 

The great thing about it is that no credit card is required when signing up, so you know that, unless you manually authorise an upgrade, you will never be charged.

 

Here is what you get with a FREE membership:

  • Live Help – First 7 Days
  • 2 Websites
  • Website Backup
  • Beginner Training Course
  • Personal Affiliate Blog
  • Affiliate Bootcamp Training – Phase 1 Only
  • Video Walk-Throughs
  • Keyword Research Tool – 30 Searches
  • Training Classrooms – 2
  • Affiliate Program
  • 1-on-1 Coaching – First 7 Days

 

You could choose to run your business using the FREE membership but you would then miss out on a lot of training, meaning that you might risk to encounter difficulties in making your business profitable.

 

About 1 in 8 people upgrade to premium and this is because it is really easy to see how valuable the program is as soon as you sign up!

 


PREMIUM Wealthy Affiliate membership benefits

 

If you are serious about building an online business, then PREMIUM is the way to go!

 

Wealthy Affiliate offers a great community, tools and training which is constantly kept up to date, thanks to the weekly live training,  made available to re-watch whenever you like!

 

Here are some of the things you get when you upgrade to PREMIUM:

  • Live Help – Unlimited
  • Private Messaging – Unlimited
  • 50 Websites
  • Website Security Package
  • Website Backup
  • Beginner Training Course – Full Access
  • Personal Affiliate Blog
  • Affiliate Bootcamp Training – All Phases (7)
  • Live Video Classes
  • Video Walk-Throughs
  • Keyword Research Tool – Unlimited Searches
  • Training Classrooms – 2
  • Affiliate Program – 2x Higher Payout
  • Earn While You Learn
  • 1-on-1 Coaching – Unlimited
  • Private Access to Webinars
  • 24/7/365 Website Support
  • Website Feedback Platform
  • Website Comment Platform
  • Website Analysis

 

If you think $49/month is a lot, think again…

 

If you were to take a different route and for example choose a different keyword tool, you would end up paying more than $49/month just for that.

 

With Wealthy Affiliate you get all the things I mentioned above, without having to worry about additional expenses!

 

You can also upgrade to pay yearly which works out as $29.92/month! That is the price of a takeaway for two!

 

Remember that any business needs some investment and this is a no-brainer, when you look at all the benefits you get!

 

wealthy affiliate review


5 mind-blowing success stories

 

The moment you have been waiting for… Do you want to see some numbers and visualise what you could be achieving thanks to Wealthy Affiliate?

 

Before you continue reading, I want you to know that the only reason why I have obscured these successful people’s names, is that I respect my colleagues’ privacy.

 

I don’t think it would be fair for me to make their profiles available to anyone.

 

But if you sign up for a FREE membership, you will be able to see that these success stories are real!

 

Here are my 5 favourite success stories:

 

Ralph

 

He joined in September 2016 and after only 2 years, he is already making 5 figures a month.

 

A great example of a hard working person, who is doing everything the training has taught him to do!

 

He made $12,803,26 in August 2018:

 

Ralph - Wealthy Affiliate - Almost 13k in August 2018

 

Jerry

 

He is only 21 years old and joined Wealthy affiliate in May 2016.

 

His dream was to make a full time passive income business, so that he could end his long-distance relationship with his girlfriend and finally spend each day together.

 

Well, he did it… How beautiful is that? 🙂

 

He made $7,395 in only one week in November 2018:

 

Jerry - Wealthy Affiliate - Over 7k in 1 week

 

UPDATE: Jerry has now started his own Affiliate Marketing course, by applying the knowledge given to him by Wealthy Affiliate. Guess what? He made $100k in one week!!! What an inspiration…

 

Read his story here –> $100k Week. Hard Work Paid Off Huge!

 

Eddy

 

Another example of focus and discipline.

 

Eddy’s online business is only part-time, yet he can still hit 5 figures a month.

 

Here is what he earned in August 2018… $10,640.56!

 

Eddy - Wealthy Affiliate - Over 10k in August 2018

 

Doug

 

Another young man who is ahead of many people of his same age.

 

He makes money from multiple income streams, such as affiliate links and eBooks sales.

 

This is a blog post from 2016. Two years after he joined, he made $6,340.95 in one month!

 

Doug - Wealthy Affiliate - Over 6k in November 2018

 

Grace

 

She joined Wealthy Affiliate in September 2016 and below is her 2018 year review.

 

Looking at her review, you can gather that she probably started making a full time income just one and a half year after joining Wealthy Affiliate. How great is that?

 

She made $40,000 in 2018!

 

Grace - Wealthy Affiliate - 40k in one year

 


What I like about Wealthy Affiliate

 

Firstly, what I really like is that they are honest from the start. Nobody will make any “make money quickly” promises.

 

Wealthy Affiliate is actually a place where everybody is successful because they are hard-working.

 

Anyone who joins and tries to spam the community with “make money overnight” bullshit is banned.

 

Although the step by step course remains the same, new training is added weekly. During the live training, you have the opportunity to ask questions in real time. When the live training ends, this will be made available to watch at any time.

 

I also love that after joining the program, I did not have to go and purchase any additional tools. Wealthy Affiliate gives you everything you need to get started!

 

The community and support are great and since Wealthy Affiliate has members from all over the world, you can literally ask questions and get an answer at any time of the day.

 

Do you know what else is great? Once you have built your website and written some quality content, you can start promoting Wealthy Affiliate and get commission for referring other people.

 

Here is what you get:

 

Wealthy Affiliate - affiliate program

 

Do you wanna see how much you could be making by only promoting Wealthy Affiliate? 

 

review of wealthy affiliate

 

This is a pretty great deal. Your earned commissions will eventually pay for the training and more!

 


What I don’t like about Wealthy Affiliate

 

Although new training is constantly added, I find that the step by step initial course recommends plugins that are not the best.

 

When learning something new, I am one who likes to follow a structure, so it is really important for me to have the main part of the course up to date.

 

This is not a big issue though. Why? Because at the end of the day, if I say to you: “In order for you to track your SEO progress, you need to install the ALL IN ONE SEO plugin”,  you will take my advice and install it. But just because I told you so, it does not mean that you have to be stuck with what I use for the rest of your life. Eventually, you can start researching a better plugin and change it based on your ongoing business needs but in the meantime, my advice will allow you to get your business up and running!

 

One more thing I do not like is the fact that the main modules do not cover certain principles such as how to use email marketing or how to build backlinks.

 

Again, this is not a biggie as additional training is always added outside of the main course. I am just being picky, because I like to follow structures!

 

The last thing I dislike is the fact that affiliates can only be paid via PayPal. I personally find PayPal great but I saw many of my colleagues out there complaining about not being able to be paid via cheque or bank transfer, so perhaps a bit more flexibility with that is needed!

 


Is Wealthy Affiliate right for you?

 

Wealthy Affiliate makes it clear from the start: In order for you to make money online,  you need to work hard!

 

If you are serious about building an online business and understand that it needs time and commitment, then yes, Wealthy Affiliate is right for you.

 

You can start off with a FREE account and see if this is something you really want to do.

 

If you are lazy and think money can just grow on tree, then don’t bother! Perhaps, try winning the lottery… I guarantee you will not get very far with it…

 


Common mistakes made by new Wealthy Affiliate members

 

When joining Wealthy Affiliate, members tend to come in with so much excitement.

 

I bet you will feel the same, if you decide to join!

 

However, after a while you might start feeling frustrated and hopeless, wondering if you are doing things right and if all of this is worth it!

 

I went though that “feeling hopeless” phase too, so I totally understand it!

 

The problem is that we are constantly bombarded with all these “getting rich quickly” theories, that we become impatient very easily.

 

It’s OK to feel helpless at times. I felt like that, gave up briefly but came back stronger than ever!

 

Where did I find the strength to come back?

 

I started to incorporate “reading success stories” as part of my routine! It just helps me stay focus and remind myself that things take time but they can definitely happen!

 

Remember that you are not alone at Wealthy Affiliate! You can reach out to me or any other member at any time 🙂

 


My FREE bonus to you…

 

I previously mentioned that Wealthy Affiliate has got a great community and everybody is more than happy to answer all the questions you have.

 

But how about having one-to-one coaching opportunities?

 

What about having a personal online business motivator?

If you join Wealthy Affiliate via my affiliate link, you will receive a message from me within the first 60 minutes.

 

In this message, I will tell you how to get started and you will be able to reply back to me for any follow up questions you have.

 

Reach out to me for whatever reason and I will be there to help 🙂

 

Click here to get started for FREE! – No credit card required.

 


Conclusion: If you are serious about making money online, Wealthy Affiliate is the place to be!

 

You don’t necessarily need to be into Affiliate Marketing in order for you to apply  Wealthy Affiliate‘s training.

 

There are many other ways you can make passive income and still benefit from the training.

 

Here are some passive income strategies you can implement using Wealthy Affiliate‘s training: What is passive income about and how can you generate it in 2019?

 

Remember, though: Only those of you seriously committed to building their online business will benefit from this training!

 

Still not convinced to try Wealthy Affiliate for FREE? Here is a video showing you a look inside Wealthy Affiliate, which will help you understand whether this is the right type of training for you:

 

 

So, are you ready to rock and make 2019 your best year yet? Click on the banner below to get started!

 

wealthy affiliate

 


 

Did you like reading this 2019 Wealthy Affiliate Review? Do you still have questions you want me to answer before joining? Please feel free to email me directly at cristina@theonlineentrepreneursecret.com 🙂

 

 

 

Wealthy Affiliate Review 2019

Author: Cristina

Hey guys, I am Cristina Pucci, the owner of TheOnlineEntrepreneurSecret.com. I am here to help you start your online business and avoid scams! Feel free to email me for any questions at cristina@theonlineentrepreneursecret.com :)

19 thoughts on “2019 Wealthy Affiliate Review – 5 Examples of Mind-blowing Results

  1. I’m less than a month old on Wealthy Affiliate amd I’ve learnt so much that I didn’t know all my years as an affiliate marketer. I found my breakthrough in affiliate marketing here on WA and I highly recommend Wealthy Affiliate to everyone. Even if you have no idea what Affiliate marketing is, you’ll learn here. 

  2. I noticed the same concern when I first looked at Wealthy Affiliate when it comes to backlink strategy. On the bright side I’ve found that Backlinko from Brian Dean is a huge wealth of backlink building information and that you can get a lot of it 100% free!  

    I haven’t yet found a comparable resource for email marketing though. Do you happen to have any recommendations on a good way to build your email chops alongside the training on SEO from Wealthy Affiliate?

  3. Dear Cristina,

    Great post! I have been a Wealthy Affiliate Premium Member for 6 months and I love it and really believe in it. It is a wonderful community that answers all of my questions as well as posts interesting topics and info about everything you need to know for a successful website.  I love the weekly live trainings and try to take advantage of them all I can.  Yes this is not a get rich quick scheme, it takes time and lots of hard work.  I loved that you included the part about really successful people in Wealthy Affiliate because it is easy to lose focus and motivation.  I have been in the program for 6 months and so far have only made $6.00 but still it shows that the program works if you stick with it.  I am hoping that I can keep growing that amount until it becomes like Ralph $12,803,26.  This is a great program and I highly recommend it. 

  4. I am a 5 year member at Wealthy Affiliate as of today and I have to say, everything you say in this review is the honest truth. From the success stories by Jerry, Eddy, and so many others to the minor glitches it’s all true. I never would have made a dime online if I didn’t find Wealthy Affiliate. I also love that you don’t have to promote Wealthy Affiliate to make money. You can build a website in any niche you want. I personally follow a member in the health and wellness niche who is making triple figures every year. The possibilities at WA are endless.

    Best Regards

    Jason

  5. I’m less than a month old on Wealthy Affiliate amd I’ve learnt so much that I didn’t know all my years as an affiliate marketer. I found my breakthrough in affiliate marketing here on WA and I highly recommend Wealthy Affiliate to everyone. Even if you have no idea what Affiliate marketing is, you’ll learn here.

    1. That’s so great to hear 🙂
      I have actually heard of many people learning more from Wealthy Affiliate than they have ever done via other resources.
      I find that this is a fantastic program and I cannot recommend it enough.
      Good luck with your project!

  6. Great article and advice. Thank you. I’m know of Wealthy Affiliates but was impressed by the impartial advice – the good as well as the bad rather than the clearly one-sided reviews on many sites.

    1. Hi Mike,

      Thank you!

      I think it is fair to let people know of the bad and the good. The good thing about Wealthy Affiliate is that, at the end of the day, people can sign up for free and see how valuable the platform is.

      Wealthy Affiliate is not for everybody but I am personally glad to be a member 🙂

      Cristina

  7. I have just joined wealthy affiliate and I’m glad I did it truly is fantastic! I hope I can succeed like other have by working hard! Love your review thanks for sharing!😊

    1. Hi Jennifer,

      Thank you for your comment.

      I am glad you have decided to join the family. You will be surprised how much you will be able to achieve by following Wealthy Affiliate’s training 🙂

      Feel free to reach out to me if you need help with anything!

      Cristina

  8. Great info Cristina. A lot of stuff I didn’t know about wealthy affiliate. I do love the all the additional private training available and the step by step process. I had no idea how to write seo content and now feel so much more comfortable. It’s a no brainer for building a brand not just an affiliate business. Love the jaxxy tool.

    1. Hi Brian,

      I know, I had no clue about SEO and blogging either but after a few months I already feel more confident 🙂

      Wealthy Affiliate just gives you the whole package at a low price. Tools, training, community and much more. I really do not understand those people who complain about it being expensive…

      All the best,

      Cristina

  9. Really liked the comprehensive detailed review on wealthy affiliate. First time I have seen emoji in a review post works really well though. I thought it was a good angle to do the review from the prospective of what you can earn and showing actual people making money from wealthy affiliate. Again nice job with the reviw blog post on wealthy affiliate.

  10. Breaking free from the 9 to 5 routine is basically my goal in life. ha! How are you supposed to be free in life if you’re not in charge of your own finances and career? 

    I work “jobs” most of my life, but it’s posts like this one that remind me it’s possible to start you own business. With the internet so readily available at our fingertips, it seems infinitely easier to start making money online. That is quite a good commission structure in place too! 100 dollars per premium signup?? and then recurring payments? Seems like a solid commission. 

    Like I said, I’ve worked jobs my whole life, but after I became a car salesman, I realized commission in the way to go, either online or off lol So i could totally see the value in a program like this. I think you have your first customer of the day  right here! I look forward to being a part of your community 🙂 

    1. Hi Koda,

      That is exactly my thought. Life is too short to be lived working for someone else and having little time to enjoy it 🙂

      Best of luck with your online business!

      Cristina

  11. Being a premium member of Wealthy Affiliate, I can attest to the fact that it is not a get rich quick scheme. 

    You basically have to build your authority with your website through hard work  and dedication. You are lucky if you start earning within a few months of starting your website.

    I guess you also need to be inspired to just continue learning each day and writing your posts knowing that someday, it will just start to give you passive income.

    The community at WA is so supportive as well and there are lots of inspiration that will help you to push consistently.

    Of course, the trainings are easy to follow, even for newbies.

    I am planning to stay for the long haul here at WA.

    Marita

    1. Hi Marita,

      I am glad to hear that you are planning to stay at WA for a long time 🙂

      It definitely provides lots of value and the training can literally be applied to anything when it comes to making money online.

      How long have you been at WA for?

      Cristina

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *